Club Officers

The members shall elect officers annually in October at the Annual Meeting.

New Officer terms start the day after the election. In case of death, inability to serve, or resignation of an officer, the membership shall, at the next regular meeting, elect a replacement, keeping in mind that the Vice-President automatically replaces the President under the above circumstances.

Position Member Contact
President Diane Zimmerman (AA3OF) president@rstclub.org
Vice President Brenda Holman (N3QVK) vicepresident@rstclub.org
Secretary Larry McCartin (KH6ITY) secretary@rstclub.org
Treasurer Owen Watson (AK7W) treasurer@rstclub.org
 
Board Members Bill Wilson (AE7YQ)  
  Stan Ross (WE7DOG)  
  Bruce Betterley (WA1BZQ)  
  Tony Montijo (KC7JFC)  
  Dick Jones (W0PZD)  

For a description of the duties and responsibilities of each officer position, please refer to the RST Bylaws page.

 

Staff Positions

Position Member Contact
Interclub Liaison Bruce Betterley (WA1BZQ) bbetterley@msn.com
QSL Manager & K7RST Callsign Custodian Ron Cade (W6ZQ) ron.w6zq@gmail.com
Repeater SIG Team Chris Buchanan (N7JND) n7jnd@cox.net
RST Webmasters Matt Grossman (AC7IL) matthew@grossman.com
  Steve Lane (KY7K) ky7k@arrl.net
  Owen Watson (AK7W) ak7w.owen@gmail.com
RST Listserver Team Matt Grossman (AC7IL) matthew@grossman.com
  Steve Lane (KY7K) ky7k@arrl.net
  Owen Watson (AK7W) ak7w.owen@gmail.com
ARCA Liaison Gary Keck (KE7DX) ke7dx@marketemporium.com
Laurel VE Liaison Diane Zimmerman (AA3OF) dzimmerman2002@gmail.com
RST Contest SIG Co-Chairmen Foster Baker (N3KCJ) fosterbaker11@yahoo.com
  Owen Watson (AK7W) ak7w.owen@gmail.com
Public Service Coordinator Cary Fishman (WB2BSJ) publicservice@rstclub.org
RST Donation SIG Coordinator Don Ernle (KD7UIZ) KD7UIZ@aol.com

Charitable Donation to RST

RST is an IRS 501(c)(3) recognized organization. Make your tax-deductable donation today!