Club Officers

The members shall elect officers annually in October at the Annual Meeting.

New Officer terms start the day after the election. In case of death, inability to serve, or resignation of an officer, the membership shall, at the next regular meeting, elect a replacement, keeping in mind that the Vice-President automatically replaces the President under the above circumstances.

Position Member Contact
President Richard Schmidt (K7NSW) president@rstclub.org
Vice President Gary Keck (KE7DX) vicepresident@rstclub.org
Secretary Rosemary Paszkiet (KG7QWR) secretary@rstclub.org
Treasurer Don Ernle (KD7UIZ) treasurer@rstclub.org
 
  Bill Wilson (AE7YQ) wilsonwr48@hotmail.com
  Joe Statkevicus (K3TYE) joestat4@msn.com
  Owen Watson (AK7W) ak7w.owen@gmail.com

For a description of the duties and responsibilities of each officer position, please refer to the RST Bylaws page.

 

Staff Positions

Position Member Contact
Interclub Liaison Bruce Betterley (WA1BZQ) bbetterley@msn.com
QSL Manager & K7RST Callsign Custodian Ron Cade (W6ZQ) ron.w6zq@gmail.com
Repeater SIG Team Lead Chris Buchanan (N7JND) n7jnd@cox.net
RST Webmasters & List Server Managers Steve Lane (KY7K)
Owen Watson (AK7W)
ky7k@arrl.net
ak7w.owen@gmail.com
     
ARCA Liaison Gary Keck (KE7DX) president@rstclub.org
Laurel VE Liaison Diane Zimmerman (AA3OF) dzimmerman2002@gmail.com
RST Contest SIG Co-Chairmen Steve Lane (KY7K)
Owen Watson (AK7W)
ky7k@arrl.net
ak7w.owen@gmail.com
     
Public Service Coordinator Cary Fishman (WB2BSJ) publicservice@rstclub.org
RST Donation SIG Coordinator Don Ernle (KD7UIZ) treasurer@rstclub.org
RST "Day in the Park" SIG Coordinators Don Ernle (KD7UIZ)
Bill Wilson (AE7YQ)
treasurer@rstclub.org
wilsonwr48@hotmail.com

Charitable Donation to RST

RST is an IRS 501(c)(3) recognized organization. Make your tax-deductable donation today!